RSS

Happy Birthday Mom :)

14 Feb

Happy Birthday Myspace Comments
MyNiceSpace.com

Assalamualaikum Mom..

.. So sorry for not posting this up a bit earlier.. sorry Mom..🙂 Well, evy just wanna say.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.. to my dearest mom🙂

Thanks for everything (especially for all those calls and supports, mom.. ). I really miss you very much🙂 Wanna know my present for you on this very special year?? Just guess mom… hehehe😀 I hope I can make you proud of me🙂

I LOVE YOU MOM🙂

Love and lots of hugs..

evy🙂

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Februari 14, 2009 in A page of my greetings

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
