RSS

Happy Birthday Mamad (^_^)

14 Feb

Happy Birthday Myspace Comments
MyNiceSpace.com Well, I’m really sorry Mad for not posting birthday greeting for you the other day. Uhm.. I just think that it would be enough just to call you up on that 6th of February. But still I think I’d better put something in my blog… just in case.. hehe😛

Well, for my dearest bro Mamad.. Happy Bilated Birthday!!🙂 I’m sorry, I was not forgetting you..but I just have no time on that day.. even to follow up my emails. I just hope the very best for you🙂 Congrats for presenting the best of yourself on the IVED. I’m very proud of you🙂 And congrats again for still maintaining your GPA as like the previous semester and the acception of your research proposal. Keep it up, lil’ bro!!

Oke..🙂

“With a specially fond wish,

for a wonderful day,

and that’s all of life’s best,

will keep coming your way..”

🙂

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Februari 14, 2009 in A page of my greetings

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
