RSS

Congrats Kakak DJ!!

14 Feb

Pride Myspace Comments
MyNiceSpace.com Hehehe.. actually I have to put this posting yesterday. Well, again I have to confirm that.. haha.. I’m up to something this few days.. yeah, like doing all those corrections for my thesis, making the journal-version of it, and lots more.. yeah, all of them were still related to my after-exam stuffs (gosh.. what a week.. phew😛 )

To kakak DJ..heyho!! I know you are going to be accepted! Congratulation dear kakak .. especially for those outstanding IELTS score of yours. WOW, I can never beat that🙂 Well, she always be my ‘hero’ and a good teacher for me too, hehehe😀 Ntar kalo berangkat, evy dimasukin ke koper ya, hehehe… Just kidding😛

OK dear kakak, I hope one day I can follow your step too🙂 Good Luck for next month😀

GANBATTE KUDASAI!!!

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Februari 14, 2009 in A page of my greetings

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
