RSS

Happy Birthday Kakak DJ….

20 Nov

Moshi moshi……………

Whoaaaaa…. Happy Birthday my dearest kakak DJ….😀

Happy Birthday Myspace Comments
MyNiceSpace.com 

I’m so happy to hear the good news just now. Thanks for the call, Mom… See, what I have predicted earlier seems to step-by-step..come true. Hey! Is there any relation to my broken sandals this morning??! Hahahaha😀

Though its still a step to go on to, but still I wanna CONGRATS you SIS!! I will always pray for the best..for you🙂 Nanti kalau evy dah pulang, evy tunggu traktirannya yach🙂

Luv and hugs..

evy (^_^)

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada November 20, 2008 in A page of my greetings

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
