RSS

Happy Birthday, Rita…

18 Nov

balloons Heyho to “Trio Conservative“, seems that one of the member is getting older in age today….🙂

To my dearest friend Rita, I just wanna wish you a very happy birthday today. Wherever you are, whatever you may be, I will always remember our happy memories when the three of us were still together. Thanks for being my best pal, buddy!🙂

Happy Birthday Myspace Comments
MyNiceSpace.com

Hope this friendship will last forever… Jia you!!!!!!

… 1 is Satu…

… 2 is Dua…

… When I see you…

… You sudah Tua…

(Huahuahua ::D )  

– Best Regards Rita🙂

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada November 18, 2008 in A page of my greetings

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
