RSS

IT’S SCHOOL TIME!!!

22 Jul

Hey, siblings! How’s your first day at school? Especially to Alid and Yusuf (hi dear.. miss you guys a lot – walau agak bandel, hehehe😛 ). Dear Alid, congrats for getting good scores on your last semester. Remember that this term will gonna be the beginning of a hectic time (yeah, as I have experienced them..ugh!!). Of course you still can play around, but just remember that you still got your time to revise the school ‘things’.  

Hey Yusuf! How’s your first day at school? I heard that you were so eager yesterday. Do tell me something about the kindergarten when next time Mom call, OK?! Gosh… I really miss my chubby little brothers, especially Ucup (miss u honey!).

OK, to my other siblings… Semangat ya!! Ganbatte ne!!!  (^_^)

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Juli 22, 2008 in A page of my day

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
