RSS

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR MOM (^_^)

14 Feb

Today is a precious day for me.. It is not because everyone is celebrating valentine’s, but it is more to the happiness of having the dearest and kindest Mom in the world, who was born on this very date. I’m very thankful to have a Mom like you, who has taught me a vast about this life. My first teacher who teach me about love, trustand the life, yup that’s right! Thanks Mom, I love you! To Nenek, thanks also for giving birth to the nicest person I’ve ever known.. That’s my Mommy (^_^) May Allah bless you, Mom with the deepest love, here and after, Amien.. (With Papa too)

Mom, kirimin ikan bakarnya donk! Lapar nih😛

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Februari 14, 2008 in Evy

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
