RSS

MY BURNED-CHOCOLATE PUDDING

23 Jan

My burned chocolate pudding

Sounds nyummy .. to me. Although it looked like it have just been burn, but surely I can tell you that it was very delicious (^_^) but not too good looking. I was not feeling well when I made it yesterday, and I left the jelly to sleep for about five minutes.. and there it gone.. hehe.. Guess what?! I made it with my lil’ rice cooker, hoho.. But overall, its still taste nice to me (^_^). Wanna try??my burned-chocolate pudding   

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Januari 23, 2008 in A page of my day

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
