RSS

NO SMILE FOR TODAY

23 Agu

Hehe… don’t get confuse with it. But I may say, I lost my smile for today. Actually, it’s about my lips. Not more than that. I just got severe chapped lips, and it’s all because of the weather. I couldn’t describe how exactly the weather was, but it was something like a mix of hot and dried winds with a very damp condition, plus I worked in air-conditioned situation. We got this kind of weather for several days already, so you can imagine how dry are everything here (but not as dried as the mummy, hehe!), but sometimes it rain. So actually the weather was confusing too.
Back to the point, as I couldn’t grin as ever, lots of my friends asked me why. I’ve put some olive oil, but as it taste very sweet, I kept licking my lips and there they gone…
So for all of my friends that I met and will meet today, I’m really sorry for not smiling at you guys. So sorry, OK (^_^) Cheers!!

 
2 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Agustus 23, 2007 in A page of my day

 

2 responses to “NO SMILE FOR TODAY

  1. almascatie

    September 4, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    tommorow masih ada kan?:mrgreen: <<< senyum nih😆

     
  2. evy02

    September 5, 2007 at 4:29 am

    hahaha…of course-lah mas

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
