RSS

Good Bye….

26 Jun

I didn’t know that Friday was my last chance being with DR … AB. I just got home when I heard that it was gone for our goodness-sake. Sound a bit weird but… why do I feel so sad about it? Yeah, I think it was because I’ve shared many memories with it since I graduated from college. And I’ve already considered it as a part of our family (Ini yang ga masuk di akal!). Ha-haa… very silly but for me… everything which has helped me through my hard times would always have a special place in my heart… Good bye dear friend…….

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Juni 26, 2007 in Evy

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
